With an individual list price of almost $16.00, The Emily Taylor Mystery Bundle is a value-packed bundle set in the quaint yet dangerous town of Burchill. In this complete series bundle, school principal Emily Taylor is drawn into a web of secrets and lies that will not only result in a trail of bodies but will hit close to home in more ways than one. 

In THE BRIDGEMAN, the murder of caretaker Nathaniel Ryeburn brings back memories she'd rather forget and plunges Emily into a mystery that involves a secret diary and a murderer innocently disguised as an ordinary citizen. 

In VICTIM, Emily is caught up in the inexplicable disappearances of two well-known women, an ancient legend and her own secret demons and fears. 

In LEGACY, Emily untangles the complexities of a dysfunctional family, and the collision of past into future causes an inferno of insanity and death. 

In SEVENTH FIRE, Emily’s husband, Langford, has a troubled past that has come back to haunt them, and a twisted serial killer is determined to complete a gruesome ritual of evil. 

Amazon (eBook only)

Book Details:

ISBN: 978-1-77223-009-3 (Kindle eBook); $5.99 US; December 21, 2014

Language: English

Editorial Reviews:

"Love and depravity, rebirth and rot, veneer and the real wood underneath—Astolfo brings these opposing forces into play." —Garry Ryan, author of the Detective Lane Mysteries

Learn more about Catherine Astolfo